diy solar

diy solar

Bluetti AC200P vs BattleBorn/modular

Noob

Noob here just starting out with the goal of an off grid boondocking system in my 22ft trailer. Go easy on me!

I have a friend who knows a lot more about all of this than I do and they have been helping me figure it out.
Their recommendation: Instead of building a system from scratch with Battle Borns/Charge Controllers/Fuse panels, use a couple Bluetti AC200P one for each major workload. 2-3 Bluetti AC200P would be safer and more reliable than a beginner building an entire large system from scratch.
My question: Is that really an effective solution to run some decently large workloads? I'm nervous that each bluetti won't necessarily be able to keep up with their individual workloads for longer periods of time. Has anyone done this and what has your experience been?
Other components: 12 Rich Solar 100 watt Poly panels (Not doing tilt, just flat mounted to roof of trailer), trailer is a 22ft aluminum siding 1963 Boles Aero. Ground up rebuild so the ceiling has R13.1 and the walls have foamular R5, pretty well insulated, Henry's cool seal on roof below solar panels. 10-12 recessed LED lights throughout. Have not purchased yet but plan to purchase soon and want to be able to run: Window style Air Conditioner, high efficiency chest fridge/freezer, and microwave (Please feel free to share recommendations, leaning toward a dometic chest fridge/freezer combo, and just a high efficiency AC unit).