diy solar

diy solar

Daly bms make communication with Victron energy via interface board

Damon YIP

https://www.linkedin.com/in/yip-damon-357076238/recent-activity/shares/
Daly bms now could support Victron energy via our own interface board now
also could support deye Growatt voltronic must srne Luxpower ,if you have interest please let me know

Daly is also very humbly listening to the opinions of customers, so even if it is not an energy storage project, you can leave a message if you have suggestions for improving our products. As a sales engineer, I will try my best to promote the improvement of Daly products.

you can leave a message if you have suggestions for improving our products
It would be good if you could get the basic functions working, like the password change/reset function that doesn't work through the Android App, I really don't like that anyone can pull up next to my campervan and change the settings in my Daly BMS because it's stuck with the default 123456 password that cant be changed...

also could support deye Growatt voltronic must srne Luxpower ,if you have interest please let me know

Daly is also very humbly listening to the opinions of customers, so even if it is not an energy storage project, you can leave a message if you have suggestions for improving our products. As a sales engineer, I will try my best to promote the improvement of Daly products.
Hi,
I am interested about the communication with Growatt inverters, could you tell us more?
thanks.

Hi,
I am interested about the communication with Growatt inverters, could you tell us more?
thanks.
Yes,thats for sure,i will update the settings video of Growatt spf next week when i go back office