diy solar

diy solar

EcoFlow DELTA 1300 (Plug-N-Play)

Most of Jehu's livestream was of him building the ammobox battery. Skip way forward to see how he connected it in parallel with the Delta's internal battery.

Most of Jehu's livestream was of him building the ammobox battery. Skip way forward to see how he connected it in parallel with the Delta's internal battery.
you are correct , so one can actually just get another battery with bms built in and they do the same connection to the 1300 as he did? Im a rookie here , just asking lol

you are correct , so one can actually just get another battery with bms built in and they do the same connection to the 1300 as he did? Im a rookie here , just asking lol
Yes but it needs to have the same cell configuration and chemistry as OM pack

Yes but it needs to have the same cell configuration and chemistry as OM pack