diy solar

diy solar

Expert Power 12v 200Ah (EP12200) battery

DJP5520

Does anyone have any experience with this battery?
I searched these forums for this in particular, can't find any thoughts or recommendations.
Trying to decide between 2 100Ah or 1 200Ah battery.
I do not have any solar, but hopefully in the future.
I do have a generator.
Thanks...

Did you ever find any other info on those batteries @DJP5520 ? I am no battery expert, but I have been running a pair of lead acid batteries and can you give you some of my thoughts and information I have found so far as well as my thought process going into this.