diy solar

diy solar

Graphene Supercap Battery bank

Swede

Hi, I am fresh here. For some odd reason I am so interested into the energy field. My background is not within this field, at all. I live in a rental and drive 100 miles or so per month in my tiny Fiat Panda Diesel (!). But we have to change, that is my drive. I have lowered my electrical usage for many years now, and I compete with my self for last year, every year.

I don't like Dino-Juice, I have hard time accepting AC - when you produce cold but send out heat into the void outside your house (we other call air). Since 2012 I have stopped flying, I just go around where I can, for longer trips by train, for shorter with my Dino-Fiat :( However, that is me, I accept others doing completely opposite to me, so I am not a tree-hugger or fanatic. I just wish we all strive for a good world we all can exist on.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So here is my find on Alibaba. Let's not dwell into who is creating what and that talk here. I come from a tiny populated country who has so many inventors (?) on the Periodic table ,it's really silly (Sweden) and founder of Noble prices among all.

From China I bought Graphene Supercap Cells 2.7V and 3000F. With the 18650 form factor! It is a game changer in itself. I would say 99.5% of the Chinese companies I order from also delivers. Normally it would have been the Maxwell form factor (beer can size), large and around half a pound or so per cell. But this ones is at 40 grams with the same capacity and per cell. I do not have any Supercap-meter, but I am testing them converting farads into Amps instead.