Group Buy Chins or ENJOYBOT battery

God's Beloved

Hello everyone,

I am currently an agent of chins batteries. I am familiar with the manufacturers of chins batteries, because I have visited their factories. The batteries of chins brands are very cost-effective. You can search for it on Amazon to learn more about their batteries:

They produce various types of batteries, including 12.8V 100Ah/200Ah/300Ah, 25.6V 100Ah/150Ah/200Ah, smart low-temperature heating(12.8V 100Ah/200Ah/300Ah) rechargeable Bluetooth batteries, etc. If you are interested in one of these batteries, you can contact me. I can provide you with a lower price than Amazon. Of course, if you buy them in a group, we can also give you more discounts.

Please ask for quotes by sending starting a "discussion" so that it is easier for me to keep track of everyone, and indicate if you want 100ah,200ah, 300ah or if you want me to give you the best deal I can find at the time.

Last edited:

Bud Martin

Photon Sorcerer
From Amazon: 'Our battery can support fast charging and solar panel charging.Highest-level safety based on UL Testing Certificate for the cell inside the battery pack.' So the cell itself has gone through UL testing? What is the UL test certificate number (not UL compliance number)?
What kind of physical cells are they?
How about the battery pack itself, has it gone through UL testing?

'low-temperature heating' What does that mean?

Can you provide the full spec of the batteries?

God's Beloved

From Amazon: 'Our battery can support fast charging and solar panel charging.Highest-level safety based on UL Testing Certificate for the cell inside the battery pack.' So the cell itself has gone through UL testing? What is the UL test certificate number (not UL compliance number)?
What kind of physical cells are they?
How about the battery pack itself, has it gone through UL testing?

'low-temperature heating' What does that mean?

Can you provide the full spec of the batteries?