diy solar

diy solar

Learning. Could use some guidance.

DEEP WOODS WARNERS

So I just purchased 20 acers of of heavily wooded property. I'm building a hand built log home the primitive way.
Most I plan to have for power is
***110v:
Fridge 800watts
Wood burner blower 200watts
Microwave (MAYBE DOWN THE ROAD)
Possibly 2 t.v.s
***12v:
(16) l.e.d. lighting
(2) 12v ceiling fans

I need to be able to go on battery power for 5 to 7 days. As winter can get and stay gloomy.
On top of solar panels I also plan on using 2 wind generators.
This is a semi budget build. I have no problem dropping $5k on this build for off grid power.
I'm wanting 48v bank with a 12v step down converter.
What's the best configuration of solar panels to use?
Do I need to find 48v panels?
I just purchased 10 sunpower 327 watt panels for $500 and will be buying 6 more if these panels will work. Unfortunately I pulled the buy trigger then thaught omg do my panels have to be 48v?
No I'm not a solar expert by any means lol. (As you can tell)
So here's what I'm thinking.
*** outback solar charge controler 80amp
*** 16 sunpower 327watt mono panels.
*** 2 complete Nissan leaf batterys( have 1 already)
*** I haven't picked a bms yet.
*** haven't picked a inverter yet.
*** 2 wind generators 450watts.
*** 1 48v to 13v step down converter 100amp
*** 12v fuse panel 16 slots
*** all the safety breaker/disconnects.
****THIS WILL ALL BE STORED IN A POWER SHED ATTACHED TO THE BACK OF THE HOUSE****
The reason for the 80amp charge controler is I plan on over sizing my solar array beings I'll need all I can get on gloomy winter months.
I'll likely get a much smaller charge controller for the wind generator.
This cabin is only 800 sqft. Later down the road I may run 220v for a well pump. Or get a washer/dryer if the wife threatens with divorce lol.
Our stove is wood so no power needed there.