diy solar

diy solar

Off grid house

ghostimage

Hello. I would like to share my project that has started about 7 years ago. My Name is Alex and I came to this country 20 years ago pretty much after Ive graduated from college. (Economics and management major). However I always felt that in my country it was a trend back then, everybody was either economist, lawyer, or finance major. Oh well. I'm only mentioning it to acknowledge that i don't have formal technical education. I have never felt like economics was my cup of tea anyway. I was always interested in making things and having a hands on experience. Hence I am a general contractor in construction now. Ive been doing it for the past 20 years and have learned many trades along the way: framing, finish work, electrical, plumbing etc. And i think I'm pretty happy doing it most of the time lol.