diy solar

diy solar

Portable solar generator

TreeTree

Hello

I am a newbie, I've currently got a chicken coop solar system(1x190w PV, 20a pwm, and a 100ah flooded lead acid battery)

I've been trying to understand how to make a solar generator, watched heaps of videos, made the diagrams, ordered most of the parts, now I'm seeking a second set of eyes to ensure i won't break any of the equipment I've purchased.

Solar generator

2x 250w PV . vmp 18V, voc 22.4V
Parallels. (with 30a circuit breaker on each wire)- or should I only use 1x 250w pv? Worried about overcharging? The mc4 connectors on the solar panel only seem to hold gauge 8, the wire length from PV to controller would be about 4metres, does it have to be gauge 6?

1x 60a PWM with 100amp fuse to the battery

4x 3.2V lifepo4 100ah en series to make 12.8v 400ah battery. Can I get away with using gauge 8 instead of Guage 6?

1x Daly BMS 100a with Bluetooth

1x 200w 12V to ac Inverter (on 50amp fused relay, or will 50a be too big?) Gauge 8 wire or do I have to bite the bullet for gauge 6 wire?

2x 150a bus bars(i wanted a 170amp fuse but can't find one, can i use 200amp MIDI anl gold wafer fuse?)( I would use gauge 8 wire for this ?)

1x 100amp total output fuse block

1x 5 gang switches panel with a cig lighter outlet
I am unsure what size fuse for this switches panel? 1x 15a? The back of the panel comes pre wired with 3x15A fuses.
I realized I needed to put it to the fuse block, but how do I calculate the loads of the switches wires when most the things are on relays? I know a relay only uses .1 amp, do i just combine all the loads of the relays together(minus the "relayed" load)
The bus bar that the fuse block runs off can only do 150amp. 20amp of that is for a fridge, 50amp for inverter, which leaves 80amp usable for the fuse block.

1x 54W led spotlight, run with 10a relay to switches panel.