diy solar

diy solar

some help needed.

Robertf1074

A few months back we got a new travel trailer 2021 27ft Pioneer and I got excited and just ordered a bunch of stuff with a picture in mind but nothing on paper. I am a complete novice with enough knowledge to be dangerous.
12 volt system should have done 24 now that I am getting everything in place.
2 - newpowa 210 watt 12v panels
1 Victron MPPT 100|50 solar controller
10AWG solar wire
Victron multiplus 3000VA 12V - Plus VE.Bus smart Dongle.
Victron Energy BMV-712 smart battery monitor with shunt
Entry Gland
2/0 welding wire
Hydraulic crimper plus 1/4 5/16 3/8 lugs to fit 2/0 gauge.
2 busbar 4 stud power distribution blocks
2 single circuit 9003E battery switch 1 for solar shutoff and 1 for battery shutoff
8 3.2v 280ah cells - after waiting almost 5 months for these to arrive they are top balanced and ready
2 Daly 4s 12v 200a
also keep second guessing on what size circuits and fuses to put in between battery to invertor and from MPPT to battery

I am not looking to power air conditioner, mainly all LED lights, a TV, 3 way fridge, CPAC, phone charges, possibly microwave every so often.

When ordered all this back in February I had a clear picture in my head on how to wire the solar now I am second guessing myself and forgetting what I researched a few months ago. I had also picked up Y adapters to do this in parallel.

think i am 2 far in to switch to 24v right now and would like to get this finalized and constructive input and suggestion would be appreciated.

panel spec

PRODUCT CODE​

NPA210S-12H​

Maximum power (Pmax)210W
Voltage at Pmax (Vmp)16.77V
Current at Pmax (Imp)12.48A
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)19.83V
Short-circuit current (Isc)13.09A
Temperature coefficient of Voc-(80±10)mV/°C
Temperature coefficient of Isc(0.065±0.015)%/ °C
Temperature coefficient of power-(0.5±0.05)%/ °C
NOCT (Air 20°C; Sun 0.8kW/m² wind 1m/s)47±2°C
Operating temperature-40°C to 85°C
Maximum system voltage1000V DC