diy solar

diy solar

Current Connected Service and Support

mtnman1

Just wanted to say what great support Dexter and Current Connected have provided. I'm a relative novice with no background other than what I've learned from Will's videos and everything I've learned here on the forums. I've built two or three smaller systems but have finally decided to try and make the leap to putting in a system for the house. I had sort of settled on the EG4 18Kpv and asked Dexter for some perspective. He had good things to say about the unit, and was very thorough in giving me all the pros and cons. Ultimately after he and I talked I settled on the Sol-Ark 15K. I just received the 15K today. Unfortunately, it will be a while until I get the other components all set up but can't wait to get this all up and running. From everything I've seen Dexter has always gone above and beyond and he certainly did in helping me. That was the reason I chose CC in the first place.