diy solar

diy solar

SOS! Help! 400 Watt System with DIY LiFePo4 12v Battery

solarnewb123

I am totally new to electrical engineering of any kind, aside from fixing phones and small electronics in the past...so be patient with me here. I have a few things I need to clarify, because I am basing my solar set up for my van build solely off of what I've learned by watching Will's tutorials.

Overview:
(#) signifies how many of each item I plan on purchasing...
- Understood means that I understand the function and set up for each item
- Questions following listed items are in the same format

First, my set up will be as follows:
200 ah 12v LiFePo4 battery, 400 watts 12v solar (4x 100w panels)
I (high-end) estimated that I will be using 2,079 watt hours/day.

Now, the components...