diy solar

diy solar

Advice on my Setup

pheyi2

Hello,

I have an installation that I want to do for a church (meetings runs only twice in a week for a max of 5 hours).

Here is a breakdown of the intended power consumption

Set 1 (AC)
  • Two 1.5hp
  • Two 2hp
Set 2 (Sound and other equipment)
Total power consumption is 4.5kw

So, I am looking at getting a 6kw Growatt inverter and a 10kva Voltron Inverter .

I want to get 10 545kw Trina solar panel.

A single 48v 10kwh LiFePo4 battery.

My intention is put all my AC (Set 1) on the 10kva Voltron Inverter and the other ones (Set 2) on the 6kw Growatt inverter.

My Questions

Is it possible to connect this two inverters to a single battery bank?
Is it possible to connect this setup to a single line from my panel?
How do I go about connecting this setup?

Ps:
I am a little bit familiar with solar installation, but, I have never done anything like this before.

All input are well appreciated. Thanks!

Hello,

I have an installation that I want to do for a church (meetings runs only twice in a week for a max of 5 hours).

Here is a breakdown of the intended power consumption

Set 1 (AC)
  • Two 1.5hp
  • Two 2hp
Set 2 (Sound and other equipment)
Total power consumption is 4.5kw

So, I am looking at getting a 6kw Growatt inverter and a 10kva Voltron Inverter .

I want to get 10 545kw Trina solar panel.

A single 48v 10kwh LiFePo4 battery.

My intention is put all my AC (Set 1) on the 10kva Voltron Inverter and the other ones (Set 2) on the 6kw Growatt inverter.

My Questions

Is it possible to connect this two inverters to a single battery bank?
Is it possible to connect this setup to a single line from my panel?
How do I go about connecting this setup?

Ps:
I am a little bit familiar with solar installation, but, I have never done anything like this before.

All input are well appreciated. Thanks!