diy solar

diy solar

Ecoflow Delta Pro w/3rd Party Panel Question

Quincy1234

Does anyone have a diagram or suggestion on how to hook up and maximize the potential of the current panels I own to my Ecoflow Delta Pro? I am new to all of this and finding it a bit confusing. Any help would be very much appreciated.

Attachments

• 20220609_172103[78194].jpg
    20220609_172103[78194].jpg
    307.9 KB · Views: 30
I have 5 of them.
That sucks, the Ecoflow Delta Pro has a max VOC of 150 and a max of 15 amps (this seems seriously low does anyone else know if this is accurate). You would be able to connect 2 of these in series to it maybe 3 but only if it's above 41 degrees.

That sucks, the Ecoflow Delta Pro has a max VOC of 150 and a max of 15 amps (this seems seriously low does anyone else know if this is accurate). You would be able to connect 2 of these in series to it maybe 3 but only if it's above 41 degrees.
That's kind of what I was thinking but I didn't know if there was a way around that with some combination of series and parallel. Like I said, this is all new to me.
Thank you for the quick reply.

Bought a Ecoflow Delta Pro and a couple Rockpals 100w folding panels. The Rockpals panels come with Anderson connectors so I bought an MC4 adapter When I take everything out into the sun and hook it up, the Ecoflow doesn't register any solar input... anyone know why? Is there a reason they aren't compatible? I can't find anything online.

Bought a Ecoflow Delta Pro and a couple Rockpals 100w folding panels. The Rockpals panels come with Anderson connectors so I bought an MC4 adapter When I take everything out into the sun and hook it up, the Ecoflow doesn't register any solar input... anyone know why? Is there a reason they aren't compatible? I can't find anything online.
Those panels should work fine assuming you have 2. It's likely a bad connection somewhere.

Those panels should work fine assuming you have 2. It's likely a bad connection somewhere.