diy solar

diy solar

I’m new to all of this and could really use some help please.

Zigzags

Hi everyone,
I have an old RV that is out in the middle of a forest with no shore power. Long story short, the solar system cratered on me a few weeks ago. I thought it would be a great time to go with a lithium upgrade. Not to mention, also go from a converter to an inverter. Can’t wait to be able to use all the plugins hahahaha
So I know absolutely nothing. I started off with buying a couple things that I knew nothing about. Then I found Will’s YouTube channel. I binged for a week lol
So then I bought a few more things.

Basically this is what I have purchased:
Go Power IC3000 inverter
Go Power FBL-400 class T 400 amp fuse
63a 1000v DC disconnect switch PV solar
Victron smart Solar MPPT 100v/50a 12/24
Joinfworld battery disconnect switch 12v-48v
LiTime 12v 200ah 200 amp battery

I think that all I need to purchase now is wire and panels correct?
I wanted to purchase the wires that Will recommended on this website but not sure if 2ft is long enough.
When it comes to panels I’m lost. So that Victron controller says on there website not to exceed 700w. The supplier told me I could go 850w with no issues. I don’t know what’s true. For me the biggest thing is safety. There also seems to be a few different types out there and want to make sure I purchase the right ones. I have seen some of the panels Will discusses in his videos.I really like the 370w ones he just reviewed. Problem is ever time I click on the distributors link. It’s always a minimum of ten panels lol
I think I only need two.
If any of you have advice for me I’m all ears and I listen well lol
Thanks in advance
Ted

Max voltage adjusted for low temperature is the set in stone parameter going over on watts is not a issue 20 to 25% is common practice but going over on voltage is very bad never exceed max voltage