diy solar

diy solar

I'm new to solar setup so need advice.

Toddp

I have 8 used

Chint Power CHSM6610P-220 with the following specs:​

• STC Power Rating 220W
  • PTC Power Rating 199.5W 1
  • STC Power per unit of area 12.4W/ft2 (134.0W/m2)
  • Peak Efficiency 13.4%
  • Power Tolerances -3%/+3%
  • Number of Cells 60
  • Nominal Voltage not applicable
  • Imp 7.38A
  • Vmp 29.7V
  • Isc 8.12A
  • Voc 36.77V
  • NOCT 47°C
  • Temp. Coefficient of Power -0.46%/K
  • Temp. Coefficient of Voltage -0.129V/K
  • Series Fuse Rating 15A
  • Maximum System Voltage 600V

Mechanical Characteristics​

• Type Polycrystalline Silicon
  • Output Terminal Type Multicontact Connector Type 4
  • Frame Color Clear
  • Backsheet Color data not available
  • Length 65in (1,652mm)
  • Width 39.1in (994mm)
  • Depth 1.8in (45mm)
  • Weight 44.1lb (20kg)
Plan on installing them on a 16'cargo trailer making into a toy hauler camper.
I live in a 14' x 70' mobile home and also want to use this trailer for emergency power when we loose power. We have lost power for days before. We don't run central heat and air we use a 12k BTU 110v window unit and a 8k and a 1/4 or 3rd horse well pump.
I plan on using this trailer for a week at time for hunting season in the woods so need to be fully powered off grid. Trying to get a 12k BTU split HVAC with heat for it. Will be insulating it well as well.
I need to know how to configure the solar panels to keep up the power all day long and night.
I don't have to fully power my mobile home but keep a full size fridge, freezer AC and lights going for up to a week if needed.
Need to know what solar controller I should use as well. I plan on buying 4 lipo4 100amh batteries at first then 4 more to add later.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
I am currently taking out the walks on my cargo trailer insulating it and running electrical.

Toddp

Oh ment to say these are used panels all in good shape that came off a commercial job.