diy solar

diy solar

please help to choose a fuse for a 12v 105Ah battery

tangerine-pank

Hello everybody,
I immediately apologize for the language - I am writing using a translator...
before writing here i watched a lot of videos on youtube and also read a lot of threads on the forum about fuses and lost my feet in finding the right solution, that's why I decided to ask for help
briefly about my battery:
it is planned to be used as a backup power source during a blackout, something like a UPS, or simply - battery + inverter + charger
configuration:
12V 1200W battery based on 4 cell EVE LF105
inverter 800W (1600W peak) pure sine chinese SUTU ST-1600JZ
charger flatpack 1500 whith charging current 50A
wiring 4AWG silicone cable form aliexpress
bms jkbms B1A8S10P
I'm completely new to this.
I have my own channel, where I try to cover the process of building such a simple battery and the problems I encounter in the process. Maybe someone is interested))) it’s true that everything is in Ukrainian, but you can understand everything anyway)

I plan to load no more than 50A, but I want it to be able to work at 100A, that is, I expect to consume a maximum of 100A
the essence of the question:
in our region, it is practically impossible to find normal ANL, MEGA, MRBF fuses from such manufacturers as Bussmann, Littlefuse, Blue Sea Systems, and I do not want to buy fakes from AliExpress.
and the choice is limited to HRC type fuses or DC circuit breakers.
among HRC fuses, I chose the Siemens 3NA3 832 model 125A