diy solar

diy solar

Best Chinese battery company???

mrch22

Greetings, I am new to the page and I need help to know which Chinese Powerwall
company is the most recommended and reliable to buy a battery for my solar system, which is Lifepo4, I have searched in Chinese pages but there are so many brands that I do not know which one to choose be good... with the exception of one called Felicity Solar and another called Meritsun, I await answers from you, thanks

The best Chinese battery company is the one I purchased cells from two years ago. Although since then Docan has opened a warehouse in the US and that may have changed the dynamics. I made the decision to go with EVE LF280 cells but there are other choices in that size range. CATL and CALB are well regarded.
When I was new to this in 2020 I read every post on this forum about every and decided on a seller. I was not disappointed. Things have changed and shipping times have gotten longer and more uncertain since then.

The best Chinese battery company is the one I purchased cells from two years ago. Although since then Docan has opened a warehouse in the US and that may have changed the dynamics. I made the decision to go with EVE LF280 cells but there are other choices in that size range. CATL and CALB are well regarded.
When I was new to this in 2020 I read every post on this forum about every and decided on a seller. I was not disappointed. Things have changed and shipping times have gotten longer and more uncertain since then.
Thank you for responding, it would be nice if there was a comparison list of the best-known companies, however, Docan did not know that company, thanks for your recommendation

If you go with docan. Get in contact with Jenny wu. She’s the best. I just bought from her. Waiting shipment.

Docan did not know that company,
Are you saying DOCAN did not know EVE LF280 cells?

Are you saying DOCAN did not know EVE LF280 cells?