diy solar

diy solar

Bluetti 1500 vs 2400 + Solar panel?

Pro 1

Been researching these portable solar units for a few days and would like to have the experts feedback please. Feel free to answer 1 or all questions.
Also saw Will's youtube vide on bluetti. At one point he recommends the Goal Yeti but read on this site he isn't recommending it anymore.

Looking for a unit under $2500 that could backup a fridge or chest freezer, maybe TV/Microwave etc and obviously phones.

1. Bluetti 1500 vs 2400?
I've seen the Titan is on backorder so what are recommendations for next best available? The Goal Zero seems to be crossed off the list now too.
Has anyone bought the 2400 Maxoak Bluetti or do most people just have the 1500?

2. Solar Panels?
This is where I have no experience (obviously). Maxoak has one 120w panel for sale on their website. Is this what people buy or are there better recommended panels? I don't want a bunch so how quickly would a 120w panel charge the 1500 or 2400? Any suggestions/feedback on panels would be great.
What is the average cost for a quality panel? The MaxOak website doesn't even sell their solar panels and the link to Amazon doesn't work. Concerned about the quality of their site and being a newer company.

Other questions:
- Is there another portable generator under $2500 that you would recommend other than Bluetti?
- Why do people worry about charging their computer in a blackout when the wifi wouldn't even work, the bluetti has a MacBook port but w/out WiFi it wouldn't matter.

Thanks

2. Solar Panels?
This is where I have no experience (obviously). Maxoak has one 120w panel for sale on their website. Is this what people buy or are there better recommended panels? I don't want a bunch so how quickly would a 120w panel charge the 1500 or 2400? Any suggestions/feedback on panels would be great.
What is the average cost for a quality panel? The MaxOak website doesn't even sell their solar panels and the link to Amazon doesn't work.