diy solar

diy solar

Simple system but I need help with it.

Whats-n-Watts

Hello everyone. Probably currently the newest newbie here. I could use you professionals help with a small system. I have electrical experience with both AC and DC. My DC knowledge is basic and auto repair related. AC knowledge is a little better having been an electrician field in the past. Standard every day stuff. So at least I'm not totally green lol
I have a shed with 2 very freezers and one old refrigerator. They are getting replaced since they are energy hogs. 5 amp, 6 amp and 6.5 amp. New units are .98 amp x 2 chest freezers and one 1.2 amp refrigerator. By my calculations and estimates around 400 running watts combined.
I plan to power the shed (which it's sole purpose is housing these appliances) with solar. I live in South Georgia, USA and sunlight isn't an issue as the shed gets full sun 90 percent of the day.
I only want a system large enough to keep these running on solar during the day and battery overnight for one night.
using the 8 hr per day average run time I am figuring a bank to cover 4 of those hours of darkness on somewhat of a budget as in the most inexpensive safe way is what I want. I have a generator and have grid power if needed for rain days or low performance days.
At about 1,500wh to keep these appliances going 4 hours. I'm a tight wad or I wouldn't be looking to go solar in the first place lol Having said that I don't mind spending money to save money down the road.
I have beat my brain to pieces over the last two weeks with calculations and I'm tired Boss.
i came up with 2 x 195w 24v panels in parallel and a 24v 75ah battery fed by a 30a MPPT controller with a 600w pure sign inverter . Stop laughing ?