diy solar

diy solar

Docan Power Purchasing Options

Regitehtynot

Hello,
I am a newbie to lifepo4 and want to make my first battery for my van. I wanted to purchase some Eve cells from Docan Power but I added to my cart and then got to the payments portion and this is where I became hesitant. The options are a bank transfer or ipaylinks (which I have never heard of).

I had wanted to purchase these cells using my credit card so I would have protection over my purchase and let them figure out any money problems. I don't want to use my bank account really because that isn't safe as far as I know. I have had fraud against my accounts in the past so now I am extra cautious....

I tried to find some eBay links or somewhere I could buy the same grade a Eve cells but they are significantly more expensive there.

So I am just curious of anybody's thoughts that has purchased from Docan Power? How did you make the payment, what is the safest method for me to do so?

Thanks for the help,

Tony

You need to talk with Jenny or Amy i guess, i buy 20 days ago 16 cells LF280k, i will test then in the next few days, i pay with paypal in alibaba.

Someone on the forum gimme this contact:

Jenny Wu from Docan Tech
https://www.facebook.com/jennywu896/
Whatsapp/wechat: +8613537721971
Linkedin: jennywu896

Last edited:
Her direct email address has been shared across this forum. Search might find it. She can arrange your purchase using means other than bank transfer. If in stock, they generally have quick shipping out of a Texas warehouse. 280ah, 230ah, 160ah are all their website lists as in stock in the US warehouse.

Tony, I have used Amy to order which shipped from TEXAS warehouse.. all good. I have ordered directly on Docan website and that stuff shipped in 3-4 days time.. all good.